Thursday, May 5, 2011

2011-12 Student Council Election Results

The Enrich Board would like to thank all of the candidates who ran for Student Council positions. We were greatly encouraged by each student’s willingness to serve.

We would like to welcome the following students to the 2011-2012 Student Council:
Shawn Davidson
Charissa Fort
Roarke Glass
Autumn McKay
Joshua McKinney
Taylor Rheker

No comments: